HalleyHome.com http://www.halleyhome.com Keeping in Touch Sat, 30 Apr 2011 23:29:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Christmas Day 2010 http://www.halleyhome.com/2010/12/christmas-day-2010/ http://www.halleyhome.com/2010/12/christmas-day-2010/#comments Sat, 25 Dec 2010 02:50:02 +0000 jōji hā rei http://www.halleyhome.com/?p=269 http://www.halleyhome.com/2010/12/christmas-day-2010/feed/ 0 http://www.halleyhome.com/2010/11/260/ http://www.halleyhome.com/2010/11/260/#comments Sun, 07 Nov 2010 21:03:56 +0000 jōji hā rei http://www.halleyhome.com/?p=260 http://www.halleyhome.com/2010/11/260/feed/ 0 Testing this iPhone app http://www.halleyhome.com/2010/08/testing-this-iphone-app/ http://www.halleyhome.com/2010/08/testing-this-iphone-app/#comments Sun, 22 Aug 2010 22:36:17 +0000 jōji hā rei http://www.halleyhome.com/2010/08/testing-this-iphone-app/ http://www.halleyhome.com/2010/08/testing-this-iphone-app/feed/ 0 Dec Photos, New Camera, College http://www.halleyhome.com/2010/06/decx-mas-09-photos-up/ http://www.halleyhome.com/2010/06/decx-mas-09-photos-up/#comments Sat, 12 Jun 2010 13:49:34 +0000 jōji hā rei http://www.halleyhome.com/?p=237 http://www.halleyhome.com/2010/06/decx-mas-09-photos-up/feed/ 0 Chase Oct-Nov 09 Photos http://www.halleyhome.com/2010/06/chase-oct-nov-09-photos/ http://www.halleyhome.com/2010/06/chase-oct-nov-09-photos/#comments Fri, 11 Jun 2010 05:00:59 +0000 jōji hā rei http://www.halleyhome.com/?p=217 http://www.halleyhome.com/2010/06/chase-oct-nov-09-photos/feed/ 0 New Site Layout http://www.halleyhome.com/2010/04/new-site-layout/ http://www.halleyhome.com/2010/04/new-site-layout/#comments Thu, 22 Apr 2010 23:26:55 +0000 jōji hā rei http://www.halleyhome.com/?p=231 http://www.halleyhome.com/2010/04/new-site-layout/feed/ 0 Overdue Updates! http://www.halleyhome.com/2009/10/overdue-updates/ http://www.halleyhome.com/2009/10/overdue-updates/#comments Sat, 24 Oct 2009 00:01:24 +0000 jōji hā rei http://www.halleyhome.com/?p=200 http://www.halleyhome.com/2009/10/overdue-updates/feed/ 0 Video Test! http://www.halleyhome.com/2009/08/video-test/ http://www.halleyhome.com/2009/08/video-test/#comments Wed, 26 Aug 2009 16:09:41 +0000 jōji hā rei http://www.halleyhome.com/?p=192 http://www.halleyhome.com/2009/08/video-test/feed/ 0 Linkin Park Meet & Greet http://www.halleyhome.com/2009/08/linkin-park-meet-greet/ http://www.halleyhome.com/2009/08/linkin-park-meet-greet/#comments Wed, 26 Aug 2009 14:00:10 +0000 jōji hā rei http://www.halleyhome.com/?p=178 http://www.halleyhome.com/2009/08/linkin-park-meet-greet/feed/ 0 More Chase and More SCUBA http://www.halleyhome.com/2009/08/more-chase-and-more-scuba/ http://www.halleyhome.com/2009/08/more-chase-and-more-scuba/#comments Sun, 23 Aug 2009 14:52:00 +0000 jōji hā rei http://www.halleyhome.com/?p=155 http://www.halleyhome.com/2009/08/more-chase-and-more-scuba/feed/ 0 2009 Professional Family Photos http://www.halleyhome.com/2009/08/146/ http://www.halleyhome.com/2009/08/146/#comments Sat, 01 Aug 2009 19:52:13 +0000 jōji hā rei http://www.halleyhome.com/?p=146 http://www.halleyhome.com/2009/08/146/feed/ 0 Some New Photos http://www.halleyhome.com/2009/04/some-new-photos/ http://www.halleyhome.com/2009/04/some-new-photos/#comments Thu, 16 Apr 2009 13:09:46 +0000 jōji hā rei http://www.halleyhome.com/?p=143 http://www.halleyhome.com/2009/04/some-new-photos/feed/ 0 New Chase Photos http://www.halleyhome.com/2009/03/new-chase-photos/ http://www.halleyhome.com/2009/03/new-chase-photos/#comments Sun, 08 Mar 2009 14:30:19 +0000 jōji hā rei http://www.halleyhome.com/?p=139 http://www.halleyhome.com/2009/03/new-chase-photos/feed/ 1 January 2008 http://www.halleyhome.com/2009/01/january-2008/ http://www.halleyhome.com/2009/01/january-2008/#comments Sun, 25 Jan 2009 03:26:00 +0000 jōji hā rei http://www.halleyhome.com/?p=137 http://www.halleyhome.com/2009/01/january-2008/feed/ 4 Christmas 2008 http://www.halleyhome.com/2009/01/christmas-2008/ http://www.halleyhome.com/2009/01/christmas-2008/#comments Thu, 15 Jan 2009 23:43:25 +0000 jōji hā rei http://www.halleyhome.com/?p=129 http://www.halleyhome.com/2009/01/christmas-2008/feed/ 0 New WordPress Version http://www.halleyhome.com/2009/01/new-wordpress-version/ http://www.halleyhome.com/2009/01/new-wordpress-version/#comments Thu, 08 Jan 2009 14:37:35 +0000 jōji hā rei http://www.halleyhome.com/2009/01/08/new-wordpress-version/ http://www.halleyhome.com/2009/01/new-wordpress-version/feed/ 0 Matt, Amy, Marshall and Sofie http://www.halleyhome.com/2008/12/matt-amy-marshall-and-sofie/ http://www.halleyhome.com/2008/12/matt-amy-marshall-and-sofie/#comments Thu, 25 Dec 2008 01:44:12 +0000 jōji hā rei http://www.halleyhome.com/?p=125 http://www.halleyhome.com/2008/12/matt-amy-marshall-and-sofie/feed/ 1 Chase Gearing up for Christmas http://www.halleyhome.com/2008/12/chase-gearing-up-for-christmas/ http://www.halleyhome.com/2008/12/chase-gearing-up-for-christmas/#comments Tue, 23 Dec 2008 10:47:44 +0000 jōji hā rei http://www.halleyhome.com/?p=123 http://www.halleyhome.com/2008/12/chase-gearing-up-for-christmas/feed/ 1 Miemaw and Grandpa Davis’ Visit http://www.halleyhome.com/2008/11/miemaw-and-grandpas-visit-day-1-2/ http://www.halleyhome.com/2008/11/miemaw-and-grandpas-visit-day-1-2/#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2008 06:43:18 +0000 jōji hā rei http://www.halleyhome.com/?p=94 http://www.halleyhome.com/2008/11/miemaw-and-grandpas-visit-day-1-2/feed/ 0 SCUBA Page and Photos http://www.halleyhome.com/2008/11/scuba-page-and-photos/ http://www.halleyhome.com/2008/11/scuba-page-and-photos/#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2008 06:28:01 +0000 jōji hā rei http://www.halleyhome.com/?p=92 http://www.halleyhome.com/2008/11/scuba-page-and-photos/feed/ 0